WWF Backlash Results (Quick Results)

Reported by Adam Martin of WrestleView.com
On April 21, 2002 at 22:59:43 You probably found this page through a search engine. The following results are the 2002 Backlash results.

To read the 2003 Backlash RESULTS, go to our main page at WrestleView.com Billy Kidman (c) vs. Tajiri - WWF Cruiserweight Title
Winner and NEW WWF Cruiserweight Champion: Tajiri via Red Mist

Bradshaw vs. Scott Hall
Winner: Scott Hall via Low Blow for pin

Jazz (c) vs. Trish Stratus - WWF Women's Title
Winner and STILL WWF Women's Champion: Jazz via STF submission

Brock Lesnar vs. Jeff Hardy
Winner: Brock Lesnar via Referee Decision

Kurt Angle vs. Edge
Winner: Kurt Angle via Angle Slam for pin

Rob Van Dam (c) vs. Eddie Guerrero - WWF IC Title
Winner and NEW WWF Intercontinental Champion: Eddie Guerrero

Steve Austin vs. The Undertaker - #1 Contenders Match - Special Guest Referee: Ric Flair
Winner and NEW #1 Contender: The Undertaker (matched ended when Undertaker kicked Steve Austin in the face with a steel chair, Undertaker went for the pin but Austin put his foot on the rope but Flair didn't see it)

Billy & Chuck (c's) vs. Al Snow & Maven - WWF Tag Team Title's
Winners and STILL WWF Tag Team Champions: Billy & Chuck via Superkick by Chuck to Maven for pin

Triple H (c) vs. Hulk Hogan - WWF Undisputed Title
Winner and NEW WWF Undisputed Champion: Hulk Hogan via Leg Drop

Adam Martin - [email protected]