Major League Wrestling

beIN Sports Network will air a two-hour special episode of Major League Wrestling featuring a 40-person Battle Riot with participants that include former WWE Superstar Jake Hager (Jack Swagger) and former WWE and current Impact Stars John Morrison (Johnny Impact) and Rich Swann.  Also advertised for the Battle Riot are current Impact stars Pentagon Jr. and Sami Callihan, in addition to “other surprise fighters.”

The Battle Riot is a combination of a battle royal, Royal Rumble and street fight with eliminations occurring by pinfall, submission, or throwing an opponent over the top rope.  New participants will enter every 60 seconds.  The winner of the Battle Riot will receive a title shot for the MLW Heavyweight Championship. Former WWE and WCW announcer Tony Schiavone and former NXT announcer Rich Bocchini (Rich Brennan) will host and call the action.

The event will taped on July 19 at the Melrose Ballroom in Queens, NY and will air on beIn Sports Friday July 27 at 8:00pm ET/5:00PM PT.  MLW also uploads the latest episodes on its YouTube Channel every Saturday at 6:05pm ET/3:05pm PT, so the show can be seen where beIN Sports is not available.

Source: PWTorch.com