In what will be a huge night for pro wrestling, WrestleView.com will be providing live coverage of WWE Monday Night Raw and the special three-hour TNA Impact tonight. Coverage for Impact will begin at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT), while coverage for Raw will begin at 9:00 p.m. ET (8:00 p.m. CT) WrestleView.com staff members David Stephens (covering Raw) and Josh Boutwell (covering Impact) will be providing the live coverage.

PROGRAMMING ALERT: The debut of “WrestleView Radio” will take place tonight at 11:30 p.m. ET (10:30 p.m. CT) with hosts Adam Martin and Hunter Golden following the live WWE Monday Night Raw and TNA Impact events on the WrestleView Radio Network. We will kick off 2010 with a special free show for the entire two hours streaming live on the front page of wrestleview.com. Chat live as well at wrestleview.com/chat.

Follow WrestleView.com on Twitter: twitter.com/wrestleview
Send us news/results: click here