In Your Head sent this in:

Scott Hall will be the guest tonight on In Your Head Wrestling Radio starting at 8:00 PM EST/5:00 PM PST. To call in and ask Scott Hall a question yourself call between 8:00-9:00 PM EST at 1-508-644-8503.

http://www.InYourHeadOnline.com

Follow WrestleView.com on Twitter: twitter.com/wrestleview
Send us news/results: click here