In Your Head sent this in:

Legendary voice of Mid Atlantic Wrestling Bob Caudle will be live on In Your Head Online Wrestling Radio at 8:00 PM EST/5:00 PM PST.

To talk to Mr. Caudle live call 1-508-644-8503 between 8:00 and 9:00 PM EST.

http://www.inyourheadonline.com

Bob Caudle will be talking about his career spanning decades with the NWA and SMW and his upcoming appearance at the 2009 NWA Legends Fanfest in Charlotte, NC. this August.

http://www.NWALegends.com

Follow WrestleView.com on Twitter: twitter.com/wrestleview
Send us news/results: click here