Neal Jones sent this in:

Tully Blanchard will be live on In Your Head Online Wrestling Radio at 8:00 PM EST/5:00 PM PST.

To talk to Tully live call 1-508-644-8503 between 8:00 and 9:00 PM EST.

www.inyourheadonline.com

Tully will be talking about his career, what he’s doing currently and his upcoming appearance at the 2009 NWA Legends Fanfest in Charlotte, NC. this August.

www.NWALegends.com