Wrestleview - Wrestling news and results from WWE, TNA, ROH, Raw

Wrestleview.com - WWE News and rumors, TNA News & Wrestling information Archive

Preshow Destination X matches announced, Trinity interview + Zbyszko

Reported by Adam Martin of WrestleView.com

On Tuesday, March 8, 2005 at 1:20 PM EST

Here are some new items recently added on TNAwrestling.com:

- The preshow matches that will air 30 minutes before Destination X this Sunday on PPV have been announced. The two matches include Kid Kash & Lance Hoyt vs. Cassidy Riley & Jerrelle Clark and The Naturals & Chris Candido vs. Michael (aka Michael Shane), Buck Quartermain & Lex Lovett. WrestleView.com will be providing live coverage of the event this Sunday night starting at 7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT.

- An interview conducted by Bill Banks has been added with TNA diva Trinity. In the interview, Trinity talks about her stunt work in various movies in the past including the upcoming "War of the Worlds" movie starring Tom Cruise, if she has ever been injured doing it and more. To check it out, click here.

- NWA Championship Committee member Larry Zbyszko will be on The Golf Channelís "Golf Central" tonight starting at 7pm ET/6pm CT.