Wrestleview - Wrestling news and results from WWE, TNA, ROH, Raw

Wrestleview.com - WWE News and rumors, TNA News & Wrestling information Archive

2009 WWE Draft tonight during Raw

Reported by Adam Martin of WrestleView.com
On Monday, April 13, 2009 at 5:12 AM EST


The 2009 WWE Draft will be held tonight during a special three hour edition of Monday Night Raw starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT).

We reported over the weekend that according to Joey Styles' official Twitter page at this link that 12 WWE performers will be drafted to new brands during the show tonight. A Supplemental Draft will be taking place on Wednesday over on WWE.com.

WrestleView.com will have full *live* coverage of the 2009 WWE Draft tonight starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT) along with a full detailed recap by Hunter Golden. Don't forget to tune into Wrestling News Live at 11:30 p.m. ET (10:30 p.m. CT) with hosts the Trey Dawg and Adam Martin of WrestleView.com immediately following Raw with thoughts on the Draft with Hunter Golden.