All In

The official Twitter account for the upcoming All In event on September 1 announced that tickets for the show will officially go on sale May 13 at 4:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. CT).

This is just a few hours after the scheduled All In press conference with media takes place in Chicago at the Pro Wrestling Tees headquarters at 2:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. CT).

Cody Rhodes briefly addressed ticket prices last week on Twitter, noting that the lowest ticket price for the event at the Sears Centre in Hoffman Estates would be $25.

Actual ticket prices were not revealed as of this week.