Tickets on sale for All In event on May 13, Hours after the All In Press Conference in Chicago

The official Twitter account for the upcoming All In event on September 1 announced that tickets for the show will officially go on sale May 13 at 4:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. CT).

This is just a few hours after the scheduled All In press conference with media takes place in Chicago at the Pro Wrestling Tees headquarters at 2:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. CT).

Cody Rhodes briefly addressed ticket prices last week on Twitter, noting that the lowest ticket price for the event at the Sears Centre in Hoffman Estates would be $25.

Actual ticket prices were not revealed as of this week.