Here is the updated card for TNA Slammiversary 8 this Sunday, June 13, live and only on Pay Per View from Orlando, FL.

TNA World Heavyweight Championship
Rob Van Dam (c) vs. Sting

TNA X Division Championship
Douglas Williams (c) vs. Brian Kendrick

TNA World Tag Team Championships
The Band (c’s) vs. Matt Morgan & ?

AJ Styles vs. Jay Lethal

Mr. Anderson & Jeff Hardy vs. Beer Money

Kurt Angle vs. Kazarian

Desmond Wolfe vs. Abyss

Brother Ray vs. Jesse Neal

TNA Knockouts Championship
Madison Rayne (c) vs. Roxxi

As always, Wrestleview.com will be providing *live* coverage of TNA Slammiversary 8 this Sunday, June 13, starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT) on the front page newsboard.


Reminder: Catch the exclusive TNA Slammiversary 8 PPV Post-Show audio recap for VIP members on the Wrestleview Radio Network starting at 11:00 p.m. ET (10:00 p.m. CT).

Not a VIP? Sign up now at only $4.99 a month: click here!