Here is the card for TNA Slammiversary 8 tonight, June 13, live and only on Pay Per View from Orlando, FL at Universal Studios.

TNA World Heavyweight Championship
Rob Van Dam (c) vs. Sting

TNA X Division Championship
Douglas Williams (c) vs. Brian Kendrick

Kurt Angle vs. Kazarian

Mr. Anderson & Jeff Hardy vs. Beer Money

Matt Morgan vs. Hernandez

AJ Styles vs. Jay Lethal

Monster’s Ball
Abyss vs. Desmond Wolfe

Brother Ray vs. Jesse Neal

TNA Knockouts Championship
Madison Rayne (c) vs. Roxxi

As always, Wrestleview.com will be providing *live* coverage of TNA Slammiversary 8 tonight starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT) on the front page newsboard.


LIVE WRESTLEVIEW.COM AUDIO POST-SHOW TONIGHT:
Exclusive Wrestleview.com VIP members will be provided with a special *live* audio post-show following TNA’s Slammiversary 8 PPV tonight at 11:00 p.m. ET (10:00 p.m. CT).

Not a VIP? Sign up now for only $4.99 a month: click here!