Following last night’s Impact, here is the updated card for TNA’s Victory Road PPV on Sunday, July 11.

TNA World Heavyweight Championship
Rob Van Dam (c) vs. Jeff Hardy vs. Mr. Anderson vs. Abyss

Ric Flair vs. Jay Lethal

Steel Cage
Matt Morgan vs. Hernandez

Match to crown new TNA World Tag Team Champions
The Motor City Machineguns vs. Beer Money

TNA Knockouts Championship
Madison Rayne (c) vs. Angelina Love

As always, Wrestleview.com will be providing *live* coverage of TNA Victory Road on Sunday, July 11 starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT). Exclusive VIP members will be provided with a special *live* audio post-show following the TNA PPV at 11:05 p.m. ET (10:05 p.m. CT).

For more information on how you can become a Wrestleview VIP, click here.