Here is the scheduled and updated card for TNA Victory Road tomorrow night, July 11, live and only on Pay Per View from Orlando, Florida at Universal Studios.

TNA World Heavyweight Championship
Rob Van Dam (c) vs. Abyss vs. Mr. Anderson vs. Jeff Hardy

Ric Flair vs. Jay Lethal

#10 contender Kurt Angle vs. #8 contender “The Pope” D’Angelo Dinero

Steel Cage Match
Matt Morgan vs. Hernandez

TNA X Division Championship – Ultimate X & Submission Rules
Douglas Williams (c) vs. Brian Kendrick

TNA World Tag Team Championships (Crown new champions)
Beer Money vs. The Motor City Machineguns

Brother Ray vs. Jesse Neal vs. Brother Devon

If Styles and Kazarian win, they join “Fortune”
AJ Styles & Kazarian vs. mystery tag team

TNA Knockouts Championship (If Love loses, she is gone from TNA)
Madison Rayne (c) vs. Angelina Love

Live coverage of TNA’s Victory Road PPV will be provided on the front page newsboard of Wrestleview.com starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT) tomorrow night, July 11.


LIVE WRESTLEVIEW.COM AUDIO POST-SHOW ON SUNDAY, JULY 11, 2010

Exclusive Wrestleview.com VIP members will be provided with a special *live* audio post-show following TNA’s Victory Road PPV tomorrow night, July 11 at 11:05 p.m. ET (10:05 p.m. CT).

Not a VIP? Sign up now for only $4.99 a month: click here!