Wrestleview.com will be providing *live* coverage of TNA’s Victory Road PPV tonight starting at 8:00 p.m. Eastern (7:00 p.m. Central) on the front page newsboard.

If you can’t be by a computer during the PPV tonight, we will also be providing more brief live updates via Twitter at twitter.com/wrestleview. Follow us on your mobile phone now!

NEW FEATURE: Send us your PPV thoughts via Twitter at twitter.com/wrestleview


LIVE WRESTLEVIEW.COM AUDIO POST-SHOW TONIGHT, JULY 11, 2010

Exclusive Wrestleview.com VIP members will be provided with a special *live* audio post-show following TNA’s Victory Road PPV tonight, July 11 at 11:05 p.m. ET (10:05 p.m. CT).

Not a VIP? Sign up now for only $4.99 a month: click here!