TNA will present the ECW-themed Hardcore Justice PPV tonight, August 8, live and only on Pay Per View from Orlando, Florida. The only official match confirmed by TNA is Tommy Dreamer vs. Raven, while the planned main event between TNA World Heavyweight Champion Rob Van Dam and Jerry Lynn is now off due to Lynn suffering some sort of a back injury while training in a gym this past week. Steve Gerweck reported earlier today that Dixie Carter mentioned on Twitter that RVD will decide on his opponent for tonight’s PPV at the Impact Zone.

TNA has advertised the following talent for the PPV tonight:

* Rob Van Dam
* Tommy Dreamer
* Mick Foley
* Team 3D
* Raven
* Rhino
* Stevie Richards
* 2 Cold Scorpio
* Simon Diamond
* Axl Rotten
* Johnny Swinger
* Al Snow
* Brother Runt
* CW Anderson
* The FBI
* Sabu
* The Sandman

Prowrestling.net is reporting that New Jack, Balls Mahoney, Tracy Smothers, Bill Alfonso and Joel Gertner are all expected to take part in tonight’s PPV.

Live coverage of TNA’s Hardcore Justice PPV will be provided on the front page newsboard of Wrestleview.com tonight, August 8, starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT).


*LIVE* PAY PER VIEW AUDIO POST-SHOW TONIGHT FOR VIP MEMBERS

Tonight’s *live* audio post-show following TNA’s Hardcore Justice PPV will take place at 11:05 p.m. ET (10:05 p.m. CT) and will be provided exclusively for our Wrestleview VIP members.

Want to listen live tonight? Sign up now for only $4.99 a month: click here!