Here is the updated and scheduled card for TNA Bound for Glory 6 this Sunday, October 8, live and only on Pay Per View from Daytona Beach, Florida.

TNA World Heavyweight Championship – Triple Threat
Kurt Angle vs. Jeff Hardy vs. Mr. Anderson.

Monster’s Ball
Abyss vs. Rob Van Dam.

Lethal Lockdown
Fortune vs. EV2.0

3-on-1 Handicap Match
Sting, Kevin Nash & “The Pope” D’Angelo Dinero vs. Jeff Jarrett & Samoa Joe.

TNA X Division Championship
Jay Lethal (c) vs. Douglas Williams.

TNA World Tag Team Championships
The Motor City Machineguns (c’s) vs. Generation Me.

Ink Inc. vs. Orlando Jordan & Eric Young.

TNA Knockouts Championship
Special Guest Referee: Mickie James

Angelina Love (c) vs. Velvet Sky vs. Madison Rayne vs. Tara.

Plus, Team 3D will make a major announcement and “THEY” will be revealed.

As always, Wrestleview.com will be providing *live* coverage of TNA Bound for Glory 6 starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT) on the front page newsboard.

Reminder for our VIP Members:
A *live* audio post-show will be provided to VIP members at 11:05 p.m. ET (10:05 p.m. CT) on Sunday, October 10 exclusively on the Wrestleview Radio Network. Plus, Wrestleview.com’s own Doug Lackey will join the show with live thoughts from attending the PPV in Daytona Beach, Florida.

You can download our last PPV post-show covering last month’s Night of Champions PPV at this link.