From Neal Jones:

Dutch Mantell will be the guest tonight on In Your Head Wrestling Radio, opening the show
right at 8:00 PM EST/5:00 PM PST.

If you want to call in and ask a question yourself please call
1-508-644-8503 between 8:00 and 9:00 PM EST.

All starting at 8:00 PM EST at www.InYourHeadOnline.com

Follow WrestleView.com on Twitter: twitter.com/wrestleview
Send us news/results: click here