Hulk Hogan is scheduled to appear on “Late Night with Jimmy Fallon” on NBC at 12:35 a.m. ET (11:35 p.m. CT) and “The Joy Behar Show” on CNN’s HLN at 9:00 p.m. ET (8:00 p.m. CT). He will be promoting his book “My Life Outside the Ring.” Will be interesting to see if any mention is made of his signing with TNA Wrestling.

A full transcript of Hogan’s appearance on CNN’s “Larry King Live” can be viewed at this link. Hogan spent most of the interview talking about his divorce, his thoughts of attempting suicide and his son Nick. A brief mention was made of his signing with TNA, but Hogan instead focused on wrestling in Australia next month.

Mention in The New York Daily News at this link regarding Hogan’s signing with TNA.

Follow WrestleView.com on Twitter: twitter.com/wrestleview
Send us news/results: click here