Spike TV has changed up the air dates for the last two episodes of Impact Wrestling. The 12/17 show will air at 11:00 p.m. Eastern (10:00 p.m. CT), while the 12/24 show will air at Midnight Eastern (11:00 p.m. CT).

Source: Spike.com