Following last night’s TNA Impact, two matches have been announced for TNA’s Destination X PPV on March 21.

TNA World Tag Team Championship Match
Matt Morgan and Hernandez (c) vs. Beer Money

TNA X Division Championship Match
Doug Williams (c) vs. Kazarian

As always, WrestleView.com will be providing *live* coverage of TNA Destination X on Sunday, March 21 at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT).


WrestleView.com VIP members will be provided with an exclusive live audio post-show following TNA’s Destination X PPV starting at a new time of 11:00 p.m. ET (10:00 p.m. CT) on Sunday, March 21.