WWE Greatest Royal Rumble

Twenty-three out of fifty men have been announced for today’s Greatest Royal Rumble that will air at 12:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 9 a.m. Pacific Time.

A one-hour Greatest Royal Rumble Kickoff will begin at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT, live from Saudi Arabia at the King Abdullah Sports City Stadium in Jeddah.

Wrestleview.com will be providing live coverage of the Greatest Royal Rumble starting at noon ET, 9 a.m. PT. Here is the list so far of the WWE Superstars that will be competing in today’s 50-Man Greatest Royal Rumble match:

Daniel Bryan
Braun Strowman
Kurt Angle
Shane McMahon
Chris Jericho
Mark Henry
Rey Mysterio
Elias
Kevin Owens
The Great Khali
Bobby Roode
​Baron Corbin
Big E
Kofi Kingston
Xavier Woods
Apollo Crews
Shelton Benjamin
Sin Cara
Chad Gable
Goldust
Titus O’Neil
Mojo Rawley
Dolph Ziggler

Matches for the Greatest Royal Rumble:

WWE Universal Championship (Steel Cage Match)
Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Roman Reigns

WWE Championship
AJ Styles (c) vs. Shinsuke Nakamura

John Cena vs. Triple H

Casket Match
The Undertaker vs. Rusev

WWE United States Championship
Jeff Hardy (c) vs. Jinder Mahal

WWE Intercontinental Championship (Ladder Match)
Seth Rollins (c) vs. The Miz vs. Finn Balor vs. Samoa Joe

WWE Raw Tag Team Championship
The Bar vs. Matt Hardy & Bray Wyatt

WWE SmackDown Tag Team Championship
The Bludgeon Brothers (c) vs. The Usos

WWE Cruiserweight Championship
Cedric Alexander (c) vs. Kalisto

Don’t forget to join us on YouTube for a live review after the show!