Here is the updated card for WWE Extreme Rules on Sunday, April 25.

WWE Championship – Last Man Standing
John Cena (c) vs. Batista

If Punk is defeated, he loses his hair
Rey Mysterio vs. CM Punk

As always, Wrestleview.com will be providing *live* coverage of WWE Extreme Rules on Sunday, April 25 starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT). Stay tuned for more details.

VIP MEMBERS: Live audio post-show at 11:00 p.m. ET (10:00 p.m. CT)! Click here to sign up!