Here is the updated card for WWE Over The Limit on Sunday, May 23.

WWE World Heavyweight Championship
Jack Swagger (c) vs. Big Show

Edge vs. Randy Orton

S.E.S. Pledge vs. Hair
CM Punk vs. Rey Mysterio

As always, Wrestleview.com will be providing *live* coverage of WWE Over The Limit on Sunday, May 23 beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT).


Wrestleview.com VIP members will be provided with a *live* audio post-show beginning at 11:00 p.m. ET (10:00 p.m. CT) on the Wrestleview Radio Network.

Not a VIP? Sign up now for only $4.99 a month: click here!