Here is the scheduled card for tonight’s WWE Over The Limit PPV live from Detroit, Michigan:

WWE Championship – “I Quit” Match
John Cena (c) vs. Batista

WWE World Heavyweight Championship
Jack Swagger (c) vs. Big Show

Edge vs. Randy Orton

S.E.S. Pledge vs. Hair Match
Rey Mysterio vs. CM Punk

WWE Intercontinental Championship
Drew McIntyre (c) vs. Kofi Kingston

WWE Unified Tag Team Championships
The Hart Dynasty (c’s) vs. Chris Jericho & The Miz

Ted DiBiase vs. R-Truth

WWE Divas Championship
Eve (c) vs. Maryse

Wrestleview.com will be providing *live* coverage of WWE Over The Limit tonight starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT) on the front page newsboard.

We will also be providing more brief live updates at twitter.com/wrestleview.


FREE TONIGHT: Wrestleview.com vistors will be provided with an exclusive and free audio post-show tonight beginning at 11:00 p.m. ET (10:00 p.m. CT) with hosts Adam Martin and Hunter Golden on the Wrestleview Radio Network. To sign up, click here.