Following last night’s Smackdown, here is the updated card for WWE Money in the Bank on Sunday, July 18, live and only on Pay Per View from Kansas City, Missouri.

WWE Championships – Steel Cage Match
Sheamus (c) vs. John Cena

WWE World Heavyweight Championship
Rey Mysterio (c) vs. Jack Swagger

“Money in the Bank” Ladder Match – Raw brand
Competitors include: Randy Orton, John Morrison, Evan Bourne, Ted DiBiase, Chris Jericho, Edge, WWE United States Champion The Miz and one open slot remaining

“Money in the Bank” Ladder Match – Smackdown brand
Competitors include: Big Show, Matt Hardy, Christian, WWE Intercontinental Champion Kofi Kingston, Cody Rhodes, Kane, Drew McIntyre and Dolph Ziggler

WWE Unified Tag Team Championships
The Hart Dynasty (c’s) vs. The Uso’s

WWE Women’s Championship
Layla (c) vs. Kelly Kelly

Live coverage of WWE’s Money in the Bank PPV will be provided on the front page newsboard of Wrestleview.com starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT) on Sunday, July 18.


LIVE WRESTLEVIEW.COM AUDIO POST-SHOW ON SUNDAY, JULY 18, 2010

Exclusive Wrestleview.com VIP members will be provided with a special *live* audio post-show following WWE’s Money in the Bank PPV on Sunday, July 18 at 11:05 p.m. ET (10:05 p.m. CT).

Not a VIP? Sign up now for only $4.99 a month: click here!