Wrestleview.com will be providing *live* coverage of WWE’s Money in the Bank PPV tonight starting at 8:00 p.m. Eastern (7:00 p.m. Central) on the front page newsboard.

If you can’t be by a computer during the PPV tonight, we will also be providing more brief live updates via Twitter at twitter.com/wrestleview. Follow us on your mobile phone now!

NEW FEATURE: Send us your PPV thoughts via Twitter at twitter.com/wrestleview

wrestleview.com starting at 11:05 p.m. ET (10:05 p.m. CT).

Want more audio? Sign up now for only $4.99 a month: click here!