Following last night’s Smackdown, it was confirmed that the WWE World Heavyweight Championship match between Kane and The Undertaker will now be a No Holds Barred match. Also, as noted earlier, Michelle McCool will be the one facing Melina in the Divas/Women’s Championship Unification Lumberjills match.

Here is the updated card for Night of Champions this Sunday:

WWE Championship – Six Pack Elimination Challenge
Sheamus (c) vs. John Cena vs. Randy Orton vs. Edge vs. Chris Jericho vs. Wade Barrett

WWE World Heavyweight Championship – No Holds Barred
Kane (c) vs. The Undertaker

WWE Intercontinental Championship
If Ziggler is counted out or disqualified, he loses the title

Dolph Ziggler (c) vs. Kofi Kingston

WWE United States Championship
The Miz (c) vs. Daniel Bryan

Big Show vs. CM Punk

WWE Divas & Women’s Championship Unification – Lumberjills Match
WWE Divas Champion Melina vs. WWE Women’s Champion Michelle McCool

Live Coverage: Begins on Wrestleview.com at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT) on the main page.
Live Audio Post-Show: Begins at 11:05 p.m. ET (10:05 p.m. CT) for our VIP members.