Here is the updated and scheduled card for the WWE Royal Rumble tonight, January 31, live and only on Pay Per View from Atlanta, Georgia.

30 Man Royal Rumble

Note: List as of January 31

* John Cena
* Batista
* Triple H
* Chris Jericho
* Shawn Michaels
* Matt Hardy
* CM Punk
* Shelton Benjamin
* Ted DiBiase
* The Great Khali
* Cody Rhodes
* Yoshi Tatsu
* MVP
* Chris Masters
* The Miz
* William Regal
* Kofi Kingston
* Kane
* R-Truth
* Mark Henry
* Zack Ryder
* Jack Swagger
* Big Show
* Evan Bourne
* Carlito
* Five spots remain open for this Sunday!

WWE Championship
– Sheamus (c) vs. Randy Orton.

WWE World Heavyweight Championship
– The Undertaker (c) vs. Rey Mysterio.

ECW Championship
– Christian (c) vs. Ezekiel Jackson.

WWE Women’s Championship
– Michelle McCool (c) vs. Mickie James.

As always, WrestleView.com will be providing *live* coverage of the WWE Royal Rumble tonight, January 31, starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT) at this link and on Twitter at twitter.com/wrestleview.


WrestleView.com VIP Members will be provided with an exclusive live audio post-show following WWE’s Royal Rumble PPV on Sunday, January 31 starting at 11:30 p.m. ET (10:30 p.m. CT).

Not a VIP? Sign up now at only $4.99 a month: click here!

Follow WrestleView.com on Twitter: twitter.com/wrestleview
Send us news/results: click here