WrestleView.com will be providing *live* coverage of WWE’s Royal Rumble PPV tonight starting at 8:00 p.m. Eastern (7:00 p.m. Central) in our “live coverage area” located at this link.

We will also be providing more brief live updates on our official Twitter page at twitter.com/wrestleview.


WrestleView.com VIP Members will be provided with an exclusive live audio post-show following WWE’s Royal Rumble PPV on Sunday, January 31 starting at 11:30 p.m. ET (10:30 p.m. CT).

Not a VIP? Sign up now at only $4.99 a month: click here!

Follow WrestleView.com on Twitter: twitter.com/wrestleview
Send us news/results: click here