Unless this is a mistake by the company, WWE.com is currently promoting a replay of this past week’s edition of NXT to air tonight on Syfy at 7:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. CT) one hour before the live broadcast and debut of Smackdown on Syfy.

The preview on WWE.com reads, “WWE Universe, watch a special WWE NXT rebroadcast tonight at 7/6 CT on Syfy. There will be exclusive updates from Oklahoma City during WWE NXT before Smackdown premieres LIVE at 8 on Syfy! Then watch WWE NXT Tuesday ONLY on NXT.WWE.com.”

This was actually the original plan heading into the debut of Smackdown on Syfy until a show called “Countdown to Smackdown” appeared on the television schedule for the network. Syfy.com is still promoting “Countdown to Smackdown” both online and on cable.

Don’t forget that Mike Tedesco will be providing *live* coverage of WWE Smackdown’s debut on Syfy tonight on our front page newsboard beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT).