Here is the scheduled card for WWE Survivor Series tonight, November 22, live and only on Pay Per View from Washington, D.C.

WWE Championship – Triple Threat
– John Cena (c) vs. Triple H vs. Shawn Michaels.

WWE World Heavyweight Championship – Triple Threat
– The Undertaker (c) vs. Chris Jericho vs. Big Show.

– Batista vs. Rey Mysterio.

Traditional Survivor Series Elimination Match
– Team Orton (Randy Orton, Cody Rhodes, Ted DiBiase, CM Punk & William Regal) vs. Team Kingston (Kofi Kingston, ECW Champion Christian, MVP, Mark Henry & R-Truth).

Traditional Survivor Series Elimination Match
– Team Morrison (WWE Intercontinental Champion John Morrison, Matt Hardy, Evan Bourne, Finlay & Shelton Benjamin) vs. Team Miz (WWE U.S. Champion The Miz, Jack Swagger, Drew McIntyre, Sheamus & Dolph Ziggler).

Traditional Survivor Series Elimination Match
– Team Mickie (Mickie James, WWE Divas Champion Melina, Gail Kim, Kelly Kelly & Eve Torres) vs. Team Michelle (WWE Women’s Champion Michelle McCool, Beth Phoenix, Jillian Hall, Alicia Fox & Layla).

As always, WrestleView.com will be providing *live* coverage of WWE Survivor Series tonight, November 22, starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT) at this link and with brief updates on Twitter at twitter.com/wrestleview.


WrestleView.com VIP members will be provided with an exclusive live audio post-show following WWE Survivor Series on Sunday, November 22 starting at 11:30 p.m. ET (10:30 p.m. CT).

To become a VIP at only $4.99 a month, click here!

Follow WrestleView.com on Twitter: twitter.com/wrestleview
Send us news/results: click here