Wrestleview - Wrestling news and results from WWE, TNA, ROH, Raw

WWE announces two hour pre-show for Wrestlemania 30 - Wrestleview.com

WWE announces two hour pre-show for Wrestlemania 30

From WWE.com:

Get ready for the biggest WrestleMania in history with the super-sized, two-hour WrestleMania 30 Pre-Show on Sunday, April 6, live from the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans, starting at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT!

The first hour of the WrestleMania 30 Pre-Show will feature analysis of the action-packed card from a star-studded panel of Superstars past and present, along with on-the-scene interviews featuring Superstars preparing to battle on The Grandest Stage of Them All. The first half of the WrestleMania 30 Pre-Show can be viewed on WWE.com, the WWE App, YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Google+, and Pheed.

Then, at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT, the Pre-Show continues exclusively on WWE Network, where the all-star panel will continue to break down the stacked WrestleMania lineup. In addition, the action will begin with an exclusive Pre-Show Match!

It all leads up to WrestleMania 30, which blasts off at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. WWE's annual extravaganza, including The Undertaker defending his epic Streak against Brock Lesnar, John Cena battling the eerie Bray Wyatt, and Randy Orton defending the WWE World Heavyweight Championship against Batista and the winner of a showdown between Daniel Bryan and Triple H, can be watched LIVE in its entirety on WWE Network.