Wrestleview - Wrestling news and results from WWE, TNA, ROH, Raw

Extreme Rules pre & post-shows exclusive on WWE Network - Wrestleview.com

Extreme Rules pre & post-shows exclusive on WWE Network

From WWE.com:

For the most extensive coverage of Extreme Rules anywhere, the WWE Universe need look no further than WWE Network this Sunday.

Before WWE's annual hardcore holiday airs live on WWE Network and pay-per-view at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, watch the Extreme Rules Pre-Show exclusively on WWE Network. Starting at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT, the Pre-Show will feature the first match of the night as well as analysis from an expert panel of Superstars, WWE Hall of Famers and Legends.

Then, immediately following Extreme Rules, stick with WWE Network to watch the special one-hour Post-Show. Featuring a full rundown of the event and exclusive interviews you won't see anywhere else, this Sunday's Post-Show will bring you closer to the action than ever before.

Both the Pre-Show and Post-Show will be available exclusively on WWE Network this Sunday, May 4.

Share on Myspace