Following last night’s Raw, here is the updated card for WWE’s Hell in a Cell PPV on Sunday, October 4 in Newark, New Jersey.

WWE Championship – Hell in a Cell
– John Cena (c) vs. Randy Orton.

Hell in a Cell
– DX vs. Legacy.

WWE Intercontinental Championship
– John Morrison (c) vs. Dolph Ziggler.

WWE United States Championship – Triple Threat
– Kofi Kingston (c) vs. Jack Swagger vs. The Miz.

As always, WrestleView.com will be providing *live* coverage of WWE Hell in a Cell on Sunday, October 4 starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT).


WrestleView.com VIP members will be provided with an exclusive live audio post-show following WWE Hell in a Cell on Sunday, October 4 starting at 11:30 p.m. ET (10:30 p.m. CT).

To become a VIP at only $4.99 a month, click here.

Follow WrestleView.com on Twitter: twitter.com/wrestleview
Send us news/results: click here