Courtesy of WWE.com:

Don’t miss NXT TakeOver: London, live on WWE Network, Wednesday, Dec. 16!

The next generation of Superstars and Divas are set to take over England with their high octane brand of sports-entertainment on Wednesday, Dec. 16, when NXT TakeOver: London airs live from the SSE Arena on the award-winning WWE Network at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT!

The last NXT live special, October’s TakeOver: Respect, featured the historic 30-Minute WWE Iron Man Match for the NXT Women’s Championship between Bayley and Sasha Banks, as well as the semifinals and final of the Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic.

The Superstars of Tomorrow continue to thrill the WWE Universe in new and exciting ways every week as NXT grows into an international brand. What do they have in store for the next TakeOver?

Stick with WWE.com for the latest news as NXT TakeOver: London approaches. And before the historic live special, sign up for WWE Network and catch up on NXT’s previous eight action-packed specials by clicking the links below.

London’s SSE Arena is sold out, so the only way to watch NXT TakeOver: London live is on the award-winning WWE Network. Coverage begins on Dec. 16 at 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT with the TakeOver: London Pre-Show. Start your WWE Network free trial today and join the Superstars of Tomorrow on the road to TakeOver: London!