dawayne capshew sent this in:

Impact Zone Wrestling
April 11th 2009
Impact Arena

1)’High Energy’ Jermaine Johnson beat ‘Great’ Dane Griffin by pinfall

2)Carnage beat Tyson Jaymes by pinfall

3)’Sensational’ Seth Allen beat Montego Seeka by pinfall

4)Impact Inc{John Zorthos/Bernie Donderwitz} beat Blk Out{Jermaine Johnson/Montego Seeka} by pinfall to retain the IZW Tag Team Titles

5)’The Poster Child’ Blake Albright beat ‘Freakshow’ Christopher Crow by pinfall

6)’The Gifted’ Eric Rose beat Shane Rawls by pinfall