Dawayne Capshew sent this in:

Impact Zone Wrestling
February 13th 2010
Violent Valentine
Impact Arena

1)Arrogant Money beat BLK Out and New Age Syndicate in a Triple Threat Ladder Match to win the Vacant IZW Tag Team Titles

2)Double D beat Se7en by pinfall

3)Shane Rawls w/ Brad Michaels and Dane Griffin beat Aaron Neil by pinfall

4)John Zorthos w/ Steve O beat Bernie Donderwitz by pinfall

5)Carnage beat Wage by disqualification

6)Kevin Morgan beat John O?Malley w/ Brad Michaels and Dane Griffin and Dane Griffin by pinfall in a No DQ Match to win the IZW Heavyweight Title