from José Roberto Rodríguez:

Last minute!

The five-time Women’s Champion and one time champion of the WWE Divas Mickie James is active in the greatest of all WWC Anniversary 2010.

‘Mr.Ray-tings’ Ray Gonzalez, ‘Big Poppa Pump’ Scott Steiner, Mega Three-time Champion Triple A in Mexico El Mesias, Shelton Benjamin, Primo Colon, Tommy Dreamer, Tony Atlas, Orlando ‘La Pesadilla’ Colón, Katie Lea Burchill, Chicano, Black Pain, Mr.Escobar, Abbad, BJ, Los Aereos, Superstar Idol Stevens, Chris Joel, Jose Chaparro and Debbie Ross are other superstars confirmed for the event up professional wrestling in Puerto Rico.

Anniversary 2010, dedicated to Don Pedro ‘Huracan’ Castillo, will take place from Friday 9 July at the Luis T. Diaz Coliseum in Aguadilla on Saturday 10 at the Coliseum Salvador Dijols of La Playa de Ponce and Sunday 11 July, at 4:00 pm at the Ruben Rodriguez Coliseum in Bayamon.

Tickets are available at supermarkets Mr.Special (west area), Ahorro Muebles, Val-key Shops throughout the island and now in Cobra Music Center in the Plaza del Mercado de Rio Piedras.

For additional information, you may contact phone (787) 721-6808.

Also, follow all the preparations and event news through and WWC Anniversary 2010 in Facebook.

Anniversary 2010 is a production of Hugo and Jose Roberto Rodriguez Savinovich for World Wrestling Council, Inc.