dawayne capshew sent this in:

Impact Zone Wrestling
May 30th 2009
Impact Arena

1)Dustin Heritage went to a 20 Minute Time Limit Draw with IZW Impact Champion ‘Great’ Dane Griffin

2)’Celtic Warrior’ John O’Malley beat Se7en by pinfall

3)’The Beast’ Joe Gomez beat ‘High Energy’ Jermaine Johnson by pinfall

4)Brandon Groom beat Austin Tacious by pinfall

5)IZW Heavyweight Champion ‘Real Deal’ Aaron Neil beat ‘Mr Money’ Randy Price by disqualification