NJPW Dominion iPPV

6/19 New Japan Dominion iPPV Results: Osaka, Japan (Osaka-Jo Hall)

1. Jay White Excursion Match: TenCozy (Hiroyoshi Tenzan and Satoshi Kojima) and Manabu Nakanishi def. Jay White, David Finlay Jr. and Juice Robinson by submission when Tenzan submitted White with the Anaconda Vise.

* White cut a farewell promo after as he leaves to go on his US excursion, working for ROH beginning on June 25.

2. The Bullet Club (Bad Luck Fale, Yujiro Takahashi and Adam Page) def. The Hunter Club (Yoshitatsu, Captain New Japan and Togi Makabe) by pinfall when Page pinned Captain with the Rite of Passage.

3. CHAOS vs. Los Ingobernables de Japon #1: Tomohiro Ishii and YOSHI-HASHI def. SANADA and BUSHI by submission when Yoshi submitted SANADA with a Butterfly Lock.

4. CHAOS vs. Los Ingobernables de Japon #2: Hirooki Goto def. EVIL by pinfall with the GTR.

5. Fatal 4-Way Elimination Match, IWGP Jr. Tag Titles: The Young Bucks (Matt and Nick Jackson) def. RPG Vice (Rocky Romero and Baretta), reDRagon (ROH TV Champion Bobby Fish and Kyle O’Reilly) and Ricochet and Matt Sydal (c’s) to win the titles, last eliminating Ricochet and Sydal by pinfall when they pinned Sydal with the Meltzer Driver.

6. IWGP Jr. Title: KUSHIDA (c) def. Will Ospreay to retain the title by submission with the Hoverboard Lock.

7. IWGP Tag Team Titles: The Briscoes (Jay and Mark Briscoe) def. The Guerrillas of Destiny (Tama Tonga and Tanga Loa) (c’s) by pinfall to win the titles when they pinned Loa with the Doomsday Device.

* Afterwards, Adam Page and Yujiro Takahashi attacked The Briscoes and left them lying.

8. NEVER Title: Katsuyori Shibata def. Yuji Nagata (c) by pinfall to regain the title with the PK.

* Afterwards, Shibata shook hands and bowed to Nagata and the rest of the Third Generation, thus ending their rivalry.

9. IWGP Intercontinental Title, First-Ever Ladder Match in New Japan: Michael Elgin def. Kenny Omega (c) to win the title after The Young Bucks, Ricochet, Matt Sydal and The Hunter Club interfered.

10. Main Event for the IWGP Title: Kazuchika Okada def. Tetsuya Naito (c) to regain the title after the Torrential Downpour (Three Rainmakers in succession).