If you missed it during our live coverage of last night, AEW introduced a number of new talents to the roster who will be part of Double or Nothing on May 25.

These talents included:

Kenny Omega: As reported earlier, Omega was officially introduced as a full-time member of the roster (including an Executive Vice President job title). Omega’s deal with New Japan expired in late January and WWE reportedly had interest in signing him.

Sonny Kiss: A former member of the Lucha Underground roster, Kiss confirmed he would be part of the card for the Double or Nothing PPV in Las Vegas. Kiss said he also heard that AEW was “for everyone” and that Sonny Kiss was for everyone.

– Sammy Guevara: The current AAA Cruiserweight Champion, Guevara was brought in to the press conference after AEW announced a partnership with AAA Lucha Libre Worldwide on Thursday night. He promised to become the “true superstar” of AEW.

– Barreta (Trent Barreta) and Chuckie T (Chuck Taylor): Known as the Best Friends tag team, Barreta (a former WWE star) and Taylor were introduced during the press conference on Thursday to talk about becoming members of the tag team division.

– The Lucha Bros (Pentagon Jr. and Fenix): The popular tag team was brought in to start setting up a potential match against The Young Bucks at Double or Nothing. The brother tag team have signed non-exclusive deals with AEW as of now.

– Yuka Sakazaki, Aja Kong, Kylie Rae and Nyla Rose: AEW Chief Brand Officer Brandi Rhodes introduced a series of new female talent for the AEW women’s division, including Sakazaki and Kong out of Japan. Rae and Rose were in person in Las Vegas. Rose is the first ever trans woman to sign with a major wrestling promotion.

CIMA and OWE: Executives from OWE in China were on hand at the press conference on Thursday, including legendary Japanese wrestler CIMA. SCU (Christopher Daniels, Frankie Kazarian and Scorpio Sky) hinted at a six man tag team match against CIMA and two other men of his choosing at the Double or Nothing PPV.

As of this week, here is an updated look at the AEW roster:

Cody Rhodes
The Young Bucks
Kenny Omega
Chris Jericho
Hangman Page
Christopher Daniels
Frankie Kazarian
Scorpio Sky
“Bad Boy” Joey Janela
Penelope Ford
Britt Baker
Sonny Kiss
Sammy Guevara
Chuckie T
Pentagon Jr. (non-exclusive deal)
Fenix (non-exclusive deal)
Yuka Sakazaki
Aja Kong
Kylie Rae
Nyla Rose
OWE Talent (To Be Determined)
AAA Talent (To Be Determined)