6/1 EVOLVE #21 iPPV Results: Jacksonville, Florida

1. Caleb Konley def. Tommy Taylor

2. Lince Dorado def. Johnny Vandal

3. The Bravados def. Andrew Everett & Derek RYze

4. Jon Davis def. Chuck Taylor in a No DQ Match.

5. Samuray del Sol def. Shane Strickland

6. Anthony Nese & Brian Cage def. The Young Bucks

7. AR Fox def. EITA to retain the EVOLVE Title.

8. Tomahawk T.T. def. Johnny Gargano

9. Johnny Gargano & AR Fox def. EITA & Tomahawk T.T. 

Source: PWPonderings.com