3/14 FIP “Everything Burns” iPPV Results: Ybor City, Florida

1. Jack Gallow def. Josh Hess

2. Larry Dallas def. Josh Hess

3. Blake Edward Belakus def. Aaron Epic

4. The Juicy Product (JT Dunn & David Starr) def. Aaron Solo & Jason Cade

5. Earl Cooter def. Maxwell Chicago

6. Lince Dorado def. Gran Akuma to win the FIP Florida Heritage Title.

7. SHINE Champion Ivelisse def. SHINE Tag Champion Leva Bates to retain the SHINE Title.

* Afterwards, the Savages attacked Leva until the Submission Squad made the save, leading to…

8. The Savages (Teddy Stigma, Eddie Graves & Johnny Vandal) w/Trina Michaels def. The Submission Squad (Gary Jay, Evan Gelistico & Pierre Abernathy)

9. FIP Tag Champion Roderick Strong def. Biff Busick

10. CZW Champion Drew Gulak def. Timothy Thatcher to retain the title.