8/29 PWG Battle of Los Angeles 2014 Night 1

1. TJ Perkins def. Bobby Fish

2. Roderick Strong def. Biff Busick

3. Trevor Lee def. Cedric Alexander

4. PWG Tag Team Champions The World’s Cutest Tag Team def. The Inner-City Machineguns & Bad Influence to retain the titles.

5. Michael Elgin def. Tommaso Ciampa

6. AJ Styles def. Brian Myers

7. PWG Champion Kyle O’Reilly def. Drew Gulak

8. Kenny Omega, Chuck Taylor & Zack Sabre Jr. def. The Young Bucks & Adam Cole


8/30 PWG Battle of Los Angeles 2014 Night 2

1. Candice LeRae def. Rich Swann

2. Johnny Gargano def. Chuck Taylor

3. Ricochet def. Chris Sabin

4. reDRagon def. Biff Busick & Drew Gulak

5. Matt Sydal def. Chris Hero

6. Zack Sabre Jr. def. Adam Cole

7. Kenny Omega def. ACH

8. The Young Bucks def. Bad Influence


8/31 PWG Battle of Los Angeles 2014 Night 3

1. Johnny Gargano def. Candice LeRae

2. Ricochet def. TJ Perkins

3. Trevor Lee def. Michael Elgin

4. Kenny Omega def. Matt Sydal

5. Roderick Strong def. AJ Styles by DQ

6. PWG Champion Kyle O’Reilly def. Zack Sabre Jr.

* Strong attacked O’Reilly afterwards. 

7. The Young Bucks & Adam Cole def. ACH, Brian Myers & Chris Sabin

* It was announced that O’Reilly is out of BOLA due to injuries suffered in the attack by Strong. Strong advances to the Finals via forfeit.

8. Johnny Gargano def. Trevor Lee

9. Ricochet def. Kenny Omega

10. Chris Hero, Chuck Taylor, Joey Ryan, Rich Swann & Willie Mack def. Biff Busick, Drew Gulak, Tommaso Ciampa, Cedric Alexander & Bobby Fish

* Willie Mack gave a farewell speech afterwards as he is possibly headed to WWE.

11. Ricochet def. Roderick Strong & Johnny Gargano to win the 2014 PWG Battle of Los Angeles tournament. 

* Strong attacked Ricochet afterwards and destroyed the trophy. 

Source: PWPonderings.com