3/14 CZW “Deja Vu” iPPV Results: Voorhees, New Jersey

* Hall of Fame induction of BLK-OUT’s Ruckus & Robbie Mireno

1. Greg Excellent w/Chrissy Rivera def. Alexander James to win the honorary CZW Jr. Title, which is now been made back to being an official CZW title.

2. Lucky 13 def. Conor Claxton in Match #1 of Claxton’s Deathmatch Trial Series.

* Segment where a future CZW Title match is made between champion BLK Jeez & Matt Tremont.

3. Gulak def. Pepper Parks

4. Buxx Belmar def. Bill Carr w/Dick Justice

5. CZW Wired Champion Joe Gacy def. John Silver w/Rex Lawless-Silver to retain the title.

6. Mike Bailey def. David Starr

7. Eric Corvis w/The Front def. Sozio

8. CZW Tag Team Champions Ohio is 4 Killers def. The Nation of Intoxication to retain the titles.

9. Matt Tremont def. Stockade in a No Rope Barbed Wire Match.

Afterwards, the lights went out and the music of Nick Gage hit, but no one was there when the lights came back on and Tremont called out for Gage to close the show.