8/9 AAW Bound by Hate Results: Merrionette Park, Illinois

* 10-bell salute for the late AAW co-owner Jim Lynam.

1. Candice LeRae def. Allysin Kay

2. ACH def. DJ Z

3. Davey Vega & Mat Fitchett def. Zero Gravity

4. Silas Young def. Tommaso Ciampa

5. AAW Hertiage Champion Louis Lyndon def. Christian Faith to retain the title.

6. The Hooligans & Buck Nasty def. AAW Tag Team Champions Ohio is 4 Killers & Heidi Lovelace

7. Johnny Gargano def. Matt Sydal

8. Matt Cage & Tyson Dux w/Scarlett def. Eddie Kingston & Shane Hollister in a Street Fight.