10/10 CZW Tangled Web 8 iPPV Results: Voorhees, New Jersey

1. Poseidon & The Sea Friends def. Frankie Pickard & The Dub Boys

2. Lio Rush def. Aaron Williams

3. Neiko Sozio def. Pepper Parks

4. AR Fox def. Joe Gacy after Tim Donst interfered. 

5. CZW Tag Team Champions Team TREMENDOUS def. The Beaver Boys to retain the titles.

6. Joey Janela def. CZW Wired Champion Tim Donst to win the title after Joe Gacy interfered.

7. Greg Excellent def. Dick Justice

8. MASADA def. Rory Gulak

9. JT Dunn def. David Starr

10. CZW Champion Matt Tremont def. BLK Jeez to retain the title. Afterwards, MASADA, Fox and Devon Moore come out to issue challenges to Tremont for Cage of Death. Tremont accepts them all, making the Cage of Death main event inside the Cage on 12/12 a 4-Way Match for the CZW Title.

11. The Nation of Intoxication def. OI4K in a 4-on-4 Tangled Web Elimination Match when Devon Moore survived for his team, last eliminating Jake Crist.