1/2 On Point Wrestling “3rd Year Anniversary Show” Results: Williamstown, New Jersey

* Segment opened the show with former ECW star New Jack making a surprise appearance, laying waste to some poor schmuck in a Tiger Ali Singh-style persona.

* On Point Wrestling awards for 2015 were given out to Joey Janela for MVP & Wrestler of the Year, Jeff Cannonball for Breakout Star of the Year, Xavier Cross faking a neck injury for Moment of the Year and Scot Summers vs. Nick Gage for Match of the Year.

1. Matt Tremont def. Marc Angel in a Street Fight after Marc’s 8-year old son threw in the towel for his dad as Tremont was gonna hit Angel with a kendo stick while Angel was tied up in the ropes. Tremont hit Angel with a kendo stick shot to the back afterwards.

2. Gran Akuma def. Brian Johnson by pinfall with La Magistral.

3. Notorious Inc. (Drew Blood & Devon Moore) def. The Firm (Xavier Cross & Kai Katana) w/Loudy by pinfall when Blood pinned Cross.

4. Jeff Cannonball w/Jimmy Lyons def. Conor Claxton by pinfall in a No DQ Match with a Ki Crusher onto thumbtacks.

5. Perfect Strangers (Qefka The Quiet & Caveman), Sonny Kiss & El Gordo Libre def. Josh Adams, Blackwater, Steve Scott & Mike Hits by pinfall when Caveman pinned Blackwater with a Top Rope Splash.

6. Sam Shields def. Joe Gacy, Neiko Sozio & Alex Payne by pinfall in a 4-Way #1 Contenders Match to become the #1 Contender to the OPW Title when he pinned Sozio with a roll-up.

7. Unbreakable Andy def. Tony Deppen by pinfall in a 2015 MOTM 1st Round Rematch with a Shooting Star Press.

* Afterwards, Deppen challenged Andy to one more match at the next OPW show in March, this time it being a Ladder Match.

8. Main Event in a No Rope Barbed Wire Match for the OPW Title: Joey Janela (c) def. Oz Tyler w/Loudy by submission to retain the title with a Barbed Wire 2×4-assisted Crossface.

* Afterwards, the lights went out and the returning Pinkie Sanchez laid out Janela and left with Janela’s OPW Title belt to close the show.