2/20 FIP “Ascension” iPPV Results: Ybor City, Florida

1. The MSL Universe def. Aaron Epic, Rhett Giddons & Bolt Brady

2. Gary Jay def. Lince Dorado

3. Jody Kristofferon & Earl Cooter went to a Double Count-Out.

4. Aaron Solow & Jason Cade def. Los Ben Dejos

5. Jonny Vandal w/Trina Michaels def. Blake Edward Belakus in a No DQ Match.

6. FIP Tag Champions Savages w/Trina Michaels def. The Submission Squad to retain the titles.

7. Maxwell Chicago def. FIP Heritage Champion Chasyn Rance to win the title.

8. Roderick Strong def. Trent Baretta to win the vacant FIP Title.